Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region I

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Boise State University
Boise, ID
April 19, 2010
Region I

Adviser

Mrs. Yung Stiffler
208-426-2075
thuydungstiffler@boisestate.edu

Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA
February 18, 1981
Region I

Adviser

Ms. Dori Roberts
509-359-6305
droberts@ewu.edu

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID
November 09, 1934
Region I

Adviser

Dr. Sandra Reineke
208-885-7702
sreineke@uidaho.edu

Pacific University
Forest Grove, OR
May 19, 2004
Region I

Adviser

Dr. Paul Snell
503-352-2709
psnell@pacificu.edu

University of Puget Sound
Tacoma, WA
April 18, 2006
Region I

Adviser

Ms. Alison Paradise
253-879-3572
paradise@ups.edu

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
1991 - 2015


Washington State University Tri-Cities
Richland, WA
April 21, 1948
Region I

Adviser

Mrs. Mysti Meiers
509-372-7472
mysti.meiers@wsu.edu

Western Washington University
Bellingham, WA
April 16, 1997
Region I

Adviser

Dr. Fred Grote
360-676-0465
frederick.grote@wwu.edu

Whitworth University
Spokane, WA
October 18, 2011
Region I

Adviser

Dr. Dale Soden
509-777-4433
dsoden@whitworth.edu