Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region III

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
1959 - 2017


Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
May 03, 1952
Region III

Adviser

Dr. Marcella Gemelli
480-965-6978
marcella.gemelli@asu.edu

Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
May 21, 1947
Region III

Adviser

Mrs. Daidre Hulick
801-422-8677
daidre_hulick@byu.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
May 03, 1999
Region III

Adviser

Mrs. Misty Valentin
702-895-2614
misty.valentin@unlv.edu

University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
September 14, 1973
Region III

Adviser

Ms. Emily Prebay

eeprebay@unm.edu

New Mexico Highlands University
Las Vegas, NM
May 20, 1965
Region III

Adviser

Ms. Margaret Apodaca
505-454-3495
margonzales@nmhu.edu

New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
April 27, 2000
Region III

Adviser

Dr. Timothy Ketelaar
575-646-3316
ketelaar@nmsu.edu

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
June 02, 1939
Region III

Adviser

Dr. Meg Harper
801-557-8153
m.harper@leap.utah.edu