Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region IV

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Baker University
Baldwin City, KS
October 07, 1979
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Robyn Long
785-594-8437
robyn.long@bakeru.edu

Dakota State University
Madison, SD
2006 - 2018


Emporia State University
Emporia, KS
December 11, 1998
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Gary Wyatt
620-341-5899
gwyatt@emporia.edu

Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
October 10, 1983
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Felicitas Avendano
515-263-2920
favendano@grandview.edu

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
May 05, 1945
Region IV

Adviser

Ms. Holly Blosser Yoder
319-335-1932
holly-yoder@uiowa.edu

Iowa State University
Ames, IA
June 04, 1947
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Jeremy Best
515-294-1418
bestja@iastate.edu

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
February 20, 1957
Region IV

Adviser

Mr. Brent Weaver
650-200-2222
bweaver2@ksu.edu

Morningside College
Sioux City, IA
April 16, 1967
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. David Elder
712-274-5008
elderd@morningside.edu

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
May 21, 1960
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Tamy Burnett
402-472-5425
tburnett2@unl.edu

University of Nebraska at Kearney
Kearney, NE
May 05, 1984
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Maria O'Malley
308-865-8295
omalleym2@unk.edu

University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND
May 23, 1930
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Steven Gregory Ralph
701-777-4673
steven.ralph@und.edu

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
September 30, 1964
Region IV

Adviser

Ms. Becky Bahe
701-231-6255
rebecca.bahe@ndsu.edu

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA
September 14, 1982
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Douglas Shaw
319-273-6805
doug.shaw@uni.edu

Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS
May 11, 2012
Region IV

Adviser

Ms. Heather Eckstein
620-235-4265
heckstein@pittstate.edu

University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD
1930 - 2015


South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Rapid City, SD
October 28, 1995
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Jonathan Gibson
605-394-2542
jonathan.gibson@sdsmt.edu

St. Ambrose University
Davenport, IA
December 11, 1967
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Emily Kingery
563-333-6386
kingeryemilya@sau.edu

Wartburg College
Waverly, IA
March 31, 2001
Region IV

Adviser

Dr. Leilani Zart
319-352-8739
leilani.zart@wartburg.edu