Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region IX

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Delta State University
Cleveland, MS
September 21, 1977
Region IX

Adviser

Dr. Charles Westmoreland
662-846-4173
cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu

Dillard University
New Orleans, LA
2008 - 2015


Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA
May 22, 1932
Region IX

Adviser

Mrs. Allison Hargrave
225-578-2846
ahargrave1@lsu.edu

Louisiana State University in Shreveport
Shreveport, LA
1994 - 2017


Loyola University
New Orleans, LA
April 19, 1990
Region IX

Adviser

Dr. Uriel Quesada
504-865-3244
uquesada@loyno.edu

Millsaps College
Jackson, MS
December 01, 1981
Region IX

Adviser

Dr. Elizabeth A. Krusemark
601-974-1389
kruseea@millsaps.edu

University of Mississippi
University, MS
January 03, 1930
Region IX

Adviser

Dr. Patrick L. Perry
662-915-3905
plperry@olemiss.edu

Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA
May 14, 1971
Region IX

Adviser

Ms. Jenna Portier
985-448-4164
jenna.portier@nicholls.edu

University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
December 11, 1950
Region IX

Adviser

Dr. Toni H. Anderson
601-266-4317
toni.anderson@usm.edu

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA
1954 - 2016