Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region V

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Arkansas State University
State University, AR
1960 - 2018


Cameron University
Lawton, OK
October 30, 1985
Region V

Adviser

Zeak Naifeh
580-581-2217
znaifeh@cameron.edu

Culver - Stockton College
Canton, MO
February 03, 1984
Region V

Adviser

Dr. Chadwick DeWaard
573-288-6694
cdewaard@culver.edu

Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO
September 29, 1963
Region V

Adviser

Ms. Rachel K. Morris
573-341-7600
rachelm@mst.edu

Missouri Southern State University
Joplin, MO
March 03, 1988
Region V

Adviser

Ms. Teresa Thompson
417-625-9354
thompson-t@mssu.edu

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO
September 20, 1982
Region V

Adviser

Ms. Peggy Jones
417-836-5526
peggyjones@missouristate.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO
April 28, 1982
Region V

Adviser

Dr. Beth Richards
660-562-1745
brichar@nwmissouri.edu

Oklahoma Baptist University
Shawnee, OK
December 20, 1958
Region V

Adviser

Dr. Jonathan Callis
405-585-4247
jonathan.callis@okbu.edu

Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
September 11, 1981
Region V

Adviser

Colbi Beam
405-208-5255
cbeam@okcu.edu

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
February 19, 1931
Region V

Adviser

Mrs. Kelly Kavalier
405-744-5333
kelly.kavalier@okstate.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO
February 05, 1984
Region V

Adviser

Dr. Jeremy Ball
573-651-2686
jball@semo.edu

Southwest Baptist University
Bolivar, MO
April 26, 2007
Region V

Adviser

Ms. Jodi Meadows
417-328-1460
jmeadows@sbuniv.edu

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
May 29, 1948
Region V

Adviser

Mrs. Aura K. Thomas
918-631-2707
aura-thomas@tulsa.edu