Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region VI

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Aurora University
Aurora, IL
April 20, 1991
Region VI

Adviser

Dr. John W. McCormack
630-844-5267
jmccormack@aurora.edu

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL
April 10, 1999
Region VI

Adviser

Dr. Mark Bayer
217-581-6929
mbayer@eiu.edu

University of Illinois
Urbana, IL
March 22, 1923
Region VI

Adviser

Mr Neil Thomas Baer
217-244-2446
nbaer2@illinois.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
April 17, 1967
Region VI

Adviser

Mr. Gerardo Jimenez
312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu

McKendree University
Lebanon, IL
April 24, 2014
Region VI

Adviser

Dr. Ann V. Collins
618-537-6897
avcollins@mckendree.edu

Robert Morris University Illinois
Chicago, IL
June 06, 2013
Region VI

Adviser

Professor Gerard Wozek
312-804-0096
gwozek@robertmorris.edu

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL
June 01, 1982
Region VI

Adviser

Dr. James W. Klenke
618-650-2020
jklenke@siue.edu

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL
April 27, 1973
Region VI

Adviser

Dr. Brian J. Bellott
309-298-1463
b-bellott@wiu.edu