Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region VIII

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Abilene Christian University
Abilene, TX
April 24, 1986
Region VIII

Adviser

Dr. Eric Gumm
325-674-6400
gummj@acu.edu

Lamar University
Beaumont, TX
1968 - 2016


Midwestern State University
Wichita Falls, TX
December 05, 1975
Region VIII

Adviser

Cammie Dean
940-397-4500
cammie.dean@msutexas.edu

St. Mary's University
San Antonio, TX
October 18, 2005
Region VIII

Adviser

Mr. Jerome G. Budomo
210-436-3017
jbudomo@stmarytx.edu

Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX
October 07, 1980
Region VIII

Adviser

Dr. Matthew Beauregard
936-468-1702
beauregama@sfasu.edu

Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX
April 29, 1981
Region VIII

Adviser

Dr. James Pierce
254-968-9781
jrpierce@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
January 05, 1949
Region VIII

Adviser

Dr. Christine M. Budke
979-458-2154
cbudke@cvm.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University - Commerce
Commerce, TX
January 08, 1960
Region VIII

Adviser

Ms. Elva A. Resendez
903-886-5376
elva.resendez@tamu-commerce.edu

Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
March 30, 1973
Region VIII

Adviser

Ms. Laramie McWilliams
512-245-2124
lm41@txstate.edu

Texas Tech University
Lubbock , TX
May 18, 1946
Region VIII

Adviser

Ms. Kristen Bigbee
806-742-1923
kristen.bigbee@ttu.edu

University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX
February 17, 1931
Region VIII

Adviser

Ms. Melva Harbin
512-232-8404
mharbin@austin.utexas.edu

West Texas A&M University
Canyon, TX
December 14, 1973
Region VIII

Adviser

Dr. Ann Fry
806-651-2358
afry@wtamu.edu