Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region X

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
January 06, 1930
Region X

Adviser

Mrs. Chelsea Ratcliff
205-348-8404
ceratcliff@ua.edu

Augusta University
Augusta, GA
April 11, 2017
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Scott Wallace
706-737-1411
scwallace@augusta.edu

Barry University
Miami Shores, FL
April 29, 1994
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Pawena Sirimangkala
305-899-3453
psirimangkala@barry.edu

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL
April 29, 1989
Region X

Adviser

Mr. Gregory Saunders
407-823-3789
gregory.saunders@ucf.edu

Clark Atlanta University
Atlanta, GA
March 20, 2013
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Cynthia W. Auzenne Clem
404-880-8767
cclem@cau.edu

Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC
December 04, 1990
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Jeremy Killian
843-349-3987
jkillian@coastal.edu

College of Charleston
Charleston, SC
February 20, 2007
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Brooke Permenter
843-953-0674
falkb@cofc.edu

Edward Waters College
Jacksonville, FL
2011 - 2015


Emory University
Atlanta, GA
April 24, 1993
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Judy Raggi-Moore
404-727-4566
langjrm@emory.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
January 11, 1930
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Christine Winget
352-392-2171
christinewi@housing.ufl.edu

Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL
1991 - 2018


Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers , FL
April 17, 1999
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Christina M. Badali
239-745-4302
cbadali@fgcu.edu

Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL
April 05, 1998
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Kimberly Adkins
321-674-8644
kadkins@fit.edu

Florida International University
Miami, FL
September 29, 1982
Region X

Adviser

Mr. Tony Vu
305-348-2544
pvu@fiu.edu

Florida Southern College
Lakeland, FL
April 05, 1984
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Christopher Brandon
863-680-4353
cbrandon@flsouthern.edu

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
May 13, 1955
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Katie Mikusak
850-644-1841
kmikusak@fsu.edu

Furman University
Greenville, SC
May 12, 1982
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Jason Cassidy
864-294-2202
jason.cassidy@furman.edu

Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA
October 19, 1991
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Christopher Caplinger
912-478-3939
caplinca@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University Armstrong Campus
Savannah, GA
October 25, 1978
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Sara Gremillion
912-344-2671
sgremillion@armstrong.edu

Huntingdon College
Montgomery, AL
April 22, 1986
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Maureen K. Murphy
334-833-4462
maureenm@huntingdon.edu

Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville, AL
September 25, 1980
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Lori J. Owens
256-782-5640
ljowens@jsu.edu

Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA
April 30, 1984
Region X

Adviser

Professor Kathy Matthews
470-578-6493
kmatthew@kennesaw.edu

Lee University
Cleveland, TN
September 17, 2008
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Rochelle Mayberry
423-614-8620
rmayberry@leeuniversity.edu

Mercer University
Macon, GA
March 26, 1932
Region X

Adviser

Mr. Tony Kemp
478-301-2078
kemp_t@mercer.edu

University of North Alabama
Florence, AL
April 21, 1973
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Ansley Quiros
256-765-4463
aquiros@gmail.com

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega
Dahlonega, GA
May 23, 1989
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Cristian A. Harris
706-876-1617
caharris@ngcsu.edu

University of North Georgia - Gainesville
Gainesville, GA
April 07, 2011
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Leigh Dillard
678-717-3428
leigh.dillard@ung.edu

Oglethorpe University
Atlanta, GA
1988 - 2015


Phi Eta Sigma - Auburn Chapter
Auburn, AL
December 09, 1950
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Melissa Irvin Howell
334-844-1300
howelmi@auburn.edu

Rollins College
Winter Park, FL
1987 - 2018


University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL
April 12, 1969
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Michael Mitchell
251-460-6172
mmitchell@southalabama.edu

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL
November 13, 1994
Region X

Adviser

Mr. Pedro Henry
813-974-2645
phenry2@usf.edu

Spring Hill College
Mobile, AL
May 09, 1965
Region X

Adviser

Mrs. Rebecca Venter-Lombardo
251-380-3470
rventerlombardo@shc.edu

Stetson University
Deland, FL
October 18, 1978
Region X

Adviser

Dr. David Hill
386-822-7579
dhill@stetson.edu

University of Tampa
Tampa, FL
October 21, 1973
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Angela Perry
813-257-3140
aperry@ut.edu

Tennessee State University
Nashville, TN
May 03, 2004
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Erik Schmeller
615-963-5510
eschmeller@tnstate.edu

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
November 22, 1947
Region X

Adviser

Mrs. Elizabeth Johnson
423-425-4573
elizabeth-j-johnson@utc.edu

University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN
May 27, 1974
Region X

Adviser

Dr. George E. Daniel
731-881-3723
gdaniel@utm.edu

University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Knoxville, TN
May 17, 1930
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Meagan West
865-974-3539
meagan@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN
December 08, 1950
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Natalee Erb
615-322-4948
natalee.erb@vanderbilt.edu

University of West Alabama
Livingston, AL
May 08, 1985
Region X

Adviser

Ms. Angela Ward
205-652-5399
award@uwa.edu

University of West Florida
Pensacola, FL
November 22, 1985
Region X

Adviser

Dr. Jennifer McCaul
850-474-3170
jmccaul@uwf.edu