Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region XI

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
University of Akron
Akron, OH
1940 - 2011


Anderson University
Anderson, IN
February 04, 1966
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Kimberly G. Lyle-Ippolito
765-641-4334
kglyle@anderson.edu

Bluefield State College
Bluefield, WV
March 19, 1990
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Jo-Ann Robinson
304-327-4567
jrobinson@bluefieldstate.edu

Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH
May 01, 1954
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Kacee Ferrell Snyder
419-372-8604
kaceef@bgsu.edu

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN
May 07, 1931
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Joseph L. Kirsch
317-940-9400
jkirsch@butler.edu

DePauw University
Greencastle, IN
1929 - 2017


University of Evansville
Evansville, IN
1976 - 2015


Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
May 19, 1930
Region XI

Adviser

Prof. Timothy A. Lemper
812-855-9308
tlemper@indiana.edu

Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
April 16, 1985
Region XI

Adviser

Ms. Lisa Ruch
317-274-8145
lruch@iupui.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
1946 - 2015


University of Louisville
Louisville, KY
1959 - 2016


Morehead State University
Morehead, KY
May 05, 2007
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. F. Bruce Engle
606-783-2324
b.engle@moreheadstate.edu

Murray State University
Murray, KY
1992 - 2016


Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH
May 22, 1966
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Patrick Croskery
419-772-2197
p-croskery@onu.edu

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
May 05, 1928
Region XI

Adviser

Ms. Kelsey Tschanen
614-292-0799
tschanen.4@osu.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH
April 18, 1985
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Pamela B. Pyzza
740-203-4908
pbpyzza@owu.edu

Otterbein University
Westerville, OH
December 12, 1965
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Kerry Strayer
614-823-1173
kstrayer@otterbein.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
November 09, 1948
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Susan Melson Huffman
765-496-1795
smhuffman@purdue.edu

Purdue University Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
April 22, 2012
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Lowell W. Beineke
260-481-6223
beineke@ipfw.edu

Shawnee State University
Portsmouth, OH
April 09, 1996
Region XI

Adviser

Mrs. Tiffany Hartman
740-351-3392
thartman@shawnee.edu

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH
January 04, 1961
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Diane Cappelletty
419-383-1957
diane.cappelletty@utoledo.edu

Trine University
Angola, IN
April 27, 1983
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Debra Van Rie
260-665-4253
vanried@trine.edu

West Virginia State University
Institute, WV
1986 - 2016


Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY
September 11, 1970
Region XI

Adviser

Dr. Charley Pride
270-745-2459
charley.pride@wku.edu

Wittenberg University
Springfield, OH
April 03, 1938
Region XI

Adviser

Mrs. Casey Gill
937-327-7806
gillc@wittenberg.edu