Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region XIII

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Bernard M. Baruch College
New York, NY
April 22, 1993
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Valeria L. Hymas
646-312-2126
valeria.hymas@baruch.cuny.edu

Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY
February 05, 1995
Region XIII

Adviser

Elizabeth (Betsy) Staff
607-777-6538
estaff@binghamton.edu

Castleton University
Castleton, VT
September 27, 1983
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Leigh-Ann L. Brown
802-468-1356
leigh-ann.brown@castleton.edu

Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Clarion, PA
January 25, 1983
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Erin Lewis
814-393-2323
elewis@clarion.edu

Colgate University
Hamilton, NY
September 13, 1982
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Sarah Courtney
315-228-7368
scourtney@colgate.edu

Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
June 04, 1969
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Kevin D. Egan
215-895-0457
kde25@drexel.edu

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA
November 15, 1983
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Adam Wasilko
412-396-6657
wasilkoa@duq.edu

East Stroudsburg University
East Stroudsburg, PA
September 08, 2016
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Jack Truschel
570-422-3164
jtruschel@esu.edu

Elmira College
Elmira, NY
October 04, 1990
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Charles Mitchell
607-735-1937
cmitchell@elmira.edu

Gannon University
Erie, PA
May 02, 1987
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Melanie Gustafson-Ropski
814-871-7790
gustafso003@gannon.edu

Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
February 07, 2004
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Anne Tabor-Morris
732-987-2323
tabormorris@georgian.edu

Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY
September 08, 1996
Region XIII

Adviser

Mrs. Kimberly Sloan-Montalvo
516-463-7222
kimberly.sloan@hofstra.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA
March 20, 1999
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. N. Bharathan
724-357-2584
bharathn@iup.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
New York, NY
May 27, 1999
Region XIII

Adviser

Mrs. Litna McNickle
212-237-8553
lmcnickle@jjay.cuny.edu

LIU Post
Brookville, NY
October 03, 1984
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Joan Digby
516-299-2840
joan.digby@liu.edu

Lehigh University
Bethlehem, PA
1930 - 2016


Lesley University
Cambridge, MA
April 25, 2016
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Diep H. Luu
617-349-8416
dluu2@lesley.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
Presque Isle, ME
April 20, 1982
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. John F. DeFelice
207-768-9438
john.defelice@maine.edu

Mercyhurst University
Erie, PA
April 28, 1986
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Adrienne Foos
814-824-3082
afoos@mercyhurst.edu

Millersville University
Millersville, PA
October 14, 1993
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Tiffany E. Wright
717-871-7330
tiffany.wright@millersville.edu

Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
October 18, 1987
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Golam Mathbor
732-263-5523
gmathbor@monmouth.edu

Moravian College
Bethlehem, PA
November 13, 1999
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Lisa Johnson
610-861-1374
johnsonl2@moravian.edu

Nazareth College
Rochester, NY
October 08, 1995
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Mary Anne Parker
585-389-2872
mparker2@naz.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Newark, NJ
May 07, 1952
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Leo D. Pedraza
973-642-7258
lpedraza@njit.edu

New York Institute of Technology
New York, NY
May 12, 2003
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms Lesly Mejia
212-261-1738
lmejia02@nyit.edu

Newbury College
Brookline, MA
May 01, 2012
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Brendan O'Malley
617-730-7019
brendan.omalley@newbury.edu

Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA
November 25, 1929
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Carl F. Cotner
814-867-3605
carl.cotner@psu.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
May 13, 1937
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Melissa Warthen
412-648-7897
mmw45@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Greensburg, PA
April 15, 2000
Region XIII

Adviser

Leigh Hoffman
724-836-9693
leigh7@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Johnstown, PA
March 23, 1980
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Jeremy C. Justus
814-269-7214
jej39@pitt.edu

University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI
December 18, 1979
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Richard Song
401-874-4076
rsong@uri.edu

SUNY Delhi College of Technology
Delhi, NY
September 29, 2007
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Joan Erickson
607-746-4473
ericksjj@delhi.edu

Saint Bonaventure University
St Bonaventure, NY
September 25, 1999
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Josiah Bartlett Lambert
716-375-2659
jlambert@sbu.edu

Saint Francis University
Loretto, PA
March 16, 2012
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Renee Bernard
814-472-2766
rbernard@francis.edu

St. John's University
Jamaica, NY
April 03, 2000
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Charles Pizzo
718-990-6176
pizzoc@stjohns.edu

State University of New York College at Geneseo
Geneseo, NY
February 07, 1992
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Katie Buckley
585-245-5852
buckley@geneseo.edu

State University of New York College at Oneonta
Oneonta, NY
December 05, 1994
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Joseph Chiang
607-436-3193
joseph.chiang@oneonta.edu

State University of New York College at Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY
April 14, 1983
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Gary Kroll
518-564-2738
krollgm@plattsburgh.edu

State University of New York at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
December 11, 1959
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Jude Curtis Butch
716-645-8526
jcbutch@buffalo.edu

State University of New York at New Paltz
New Paltz , NY
2005 - 2016


State University of New York at Potsdam
Potsdam, NY
November 10, 1989
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Matthew J. LaVine
315-267-3457
lavinemj@potsdam.edu

Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY
December 08, 1987
Region XIII

Adviser

Ms. Mary Jo Custer
315-443-1340
mjcuster@syr.edu

Widener University
Chester, PA
October 24, 1975
Region XIII

Adviser

Mr. Mark Bradley
610-499-4267
mgbradley@mail.widener.edu

Worcester State University
Worcester, MA
March 23, 1997
Region XIII

Adviser

Dr. Janice Yee
508-929-8418
jyee1@worcester.edu