Chapter Listing

Please select a region from the map or select a state from the first dropdown and then choose a chapter from the second.
Map
Chapters - Region XIV

Chapters with an ending year listed are currently inactive.
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
October 28, 1974
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Karen Parkes
910-814-4758
klparkes@campbell.edu

Catholic University of America
Washington, DC
June 01, 1929
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Clare Whitton
202-319-5969
cua-honorsprogram@cua.edu

College of William and Mary
Williamsburg, VA
April 08, 1965
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Lauren M. Garrett
757-221-1427
lmgarrett@wm.edu

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
May 22, 1975
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Lisa Brown
252-737-1913
brownli@ecu.edu

Elon University
Elon, NC
November 20, 1994
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Barbara Miller
336-278-5652
bmiller9@elon.edu

Emory & Henry College
Emory, VA
April 25, 2010
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Scott Boltwood
276-944-6783
sboltwood@ehc.edu

Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
January 28, 1994
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Shawn Conyers
910-672-1394
sconyers@uncfsu.edu

Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD
December 08, 1981
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Thomas L Bowling
301-687-4311
tbowling@frostburg.edu

Hampton University
Hampton, VA
November 08, 2018
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Rikesha L. Fry Brown
757-727-5076
rikesha.frybrown@hamptonu.edu

University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg, VA
August 31, 1980
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Angelo Colon
434-544-8339
orientation@lynchburg.edu

University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, VA
November 15, 2016
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Charles E. Tate
540-654-1010
ctate@umw.edu

University of Maryland, College Park
College Park, MD
March 07, 1940
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Andrea Goodwin
301-314-7449
agoodwin@umd.edu

Marymount University
Arlington, VA
April 08, 2016
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Tyler Beckett
703-526-6988
tbeckett@marymount.edu

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD
April 14, 1982
Region XIV

Adviser

Mrs. Debora Jones-Thomas
443-885-3429
debora.thomas@morgan.edu

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC
March 21, 1998
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Ferreli L. McGilvary
919-530-6336
fmcgilvary@nccu.edu

North Carolina Wesleyan College
Rocky Mount, NC
April 25, 1985
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Bill Yankosky
252-985-5149
byankosky@ncwc.edu

University of North Carolina at Asheville
Asheville, NC
April 10, 1988
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Patrick Bahls
828-232-5190
patrick.bahls@gmail.com

University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Wilmington, NC
March 17, 1979
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Mark Spaulding
910-962-3934
spauldingr@uncw.edu

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA
October 03, 1998
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Joe Ritchie
757-683-3712
jlritchi@odu.edu

University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
November 19, 1975
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Daniel Fabian
804-289-8835
dfabian@richmond.edu

Salisbury University
Salisbury, MD
May 15, 1983
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Jennifer Ellis
410-543-6330
jeellis@salisbury.edu

University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
March 04, 1990
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Andy Petters
434-924-3736
petters@virginia.edu

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
March 26, 1983
Region XIV

Adviser

Ms. Christina Pittman
804-827-8124
cepittman@vcu.edu

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA
April 20, 1998
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Geoff Cox
540-464-7499
coxgw10@vmi.edu

Virginia Wesleyan University
Norfolk, VA
April 22, 1983
Region XIV

Adviser

Dean Jason Seward
757-455-2124
jseward@vwu.edu

Washington Adventist University
Takoma Park, MD
January 27, 1985
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Ralph Johnson
301-891-4028
bmanuel@wau.edu

Washington and Lee University
Lexington, VA
May 02, 1937
Region XIV

Adviser

Mr. Jason Rodocker
540-458-8753
jrodocker@wlu.edu

Wingate University
Wingate, NC
April 03, 1984
Region XIV

Adviser

Dr. Luke William Mills
919-434-6781
l.mills@wingate.edu